Visit Elgin, Illinois

Discover things to do on an Elgin, Illinois, getaway

Vida Yoga and Fitness

Map Unavailable

50 S. Grove Avenue, Elgin, IL

Upcoming Events

  • Hatha - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
  • Buti Yoga - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:30pm
  • Hatha - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Yin Yoga - Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:15pm-8:15pm
1 2 3 4

©2019 Elgin Area CVB. All rights reserved.
This site uses cookies to record statistics and improve user experience.View Policy